Randolph County
Housing Authority

2280 Randolph Avenue
P.O. Box 1579
Elkins, WV 26241

Phone: 304-636-6495
TDD: 304-637-7604
Fax: 304-636-6596

Like RCHA on Facebook!

Office Hours

MONDAY: 8:00am – 4:30pm
TUESDAY: 8:00am – 4:30pm
WEDNESDAY: 8:00am – 4:30pm
THURSDAY: 8:00am – 4:30pm
FRIDAY: 8:00am – 4:30pm
SATURDAY: Closed
SUNDAY: Closed

RCHA staff is available by email or phone.

Lobby Hours

MONDAY: 9:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 3:00pm
TUESDAY: 9:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 3:00pm
WEDNESDAY: 9:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 3:00pm
THURSDAY: 9:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 3:00pm
FRIDAY: Closed
SATURDAY: Closed
SUNDAY: Closed

Closed from 12:00pm – 1:00pm

A dropbox is available after hours, for your convenience, in front of the building.

RCHA Staff Contact Information

Karen Jacobson

Karen Jacobson
Executive Director
kjacobson@rchawv.org

Mindi Broschart

Mindi Broschart
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
mbroschart@rchawv.org

Lisa Shaffer

Lisa Shaffer
Section 8 Manager
lshaffer@rchawv.org

Michelle Phares

Michelle Phares
YouthBuild Program Manager
mphares@rchawv.org

View Complete Staff Directory Here

Partner Contact Information

Dave Clark
Executive Director
Woodlands Development Group

dclark@wdgwv.org

Kate Somers
Executive Director
HomeOwnership Center

ksomers@hocwv.org

Janet Preston
Assistant Director
Woodlands Community Lenders

jpreston@wdgwv.org